The School Teams


1. K. Kuruvilla Jacob Shield for the Best Hr. Sec. Athlete : Harish.M, 12SF4

2. British High Commissioner Cup for the best Senior Athlete : Jaison, 10D

3. Outstanding Sports man of the year presented by OBA : Bhanu Prakash, 12A

4. D.S. Mathias Shield for the Best Sportsman : Jegadesh, 11F1

5. E.D Sawarirayan Cup for the Best Hockey Player : Sri Karna Shekar, 12S4

6. Best Basket Ball Player : Bharath Kumar, 12F2

7. Pathippaga Chemmal K. Ganapathy : Manikandan, 12F1

Memorial Prize for all round ability : Vicky Sam Peter, 10D
in sports and economically poor

8. Best Athlete of Std. 8 : Saravana Kumar, 8E

9. Best Athlete of Std. 7 : Sthevan, 7D

10. Master Sunil Joseph Prize for the Best Athlete of Std. 6 : Jishnu Parthiban, 6C

11. Best Junior Athlete – Girls : Guru Lakshmi, 8S

12. Best Senior Athlete – Girls : Madhumitha, 10S

13. Best Super Senior Athlete – Girls : Priyanka.G